Two-time Heisman Trophy Winner Archie Griffin


Archie Griffin is college football's only two-time Heisman Trophy winner. Griffin won four Big Ten Conference titles with the Ohio State Buckeyes and was the first player ever to start in four Rose Bowls. He played seven seasons in the NFL with the Cincinnati Bengals.


No comments so far

Comment on this item

Please log in or register in order to comment this medium.